Nottingham Panthers 2015-16 Sticker Set

A new Nottingham Panthers sticker set is available. This stickers have blank backs.

The checklist is-

Miika Wiikman, Dan Green, Bryan Schmidt, David Clarke, Jeff Dimmen, Robert Lachowicz, Matthew Myers, Andy Bohmbach, Juraj Kolnik, Stephen Schultz, Evan Mosey, Robert Farmer, Paul Swindlehurst, Brad Moran, Sam Oakford, Anreas Wiedergut, Logan MacMillan, Geoff Waugh, Stephen Lee, Cam Janssen, David Ling and Ollie Betteridge.

The Miika Wikman and Cam Janssen stickers are shown in this post.




2 thoughts on “Nottingham Panthers 2015-16 Sticker Set

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.